Новости
15.02.2024

Уважаемые клиенты! Уведомляем Вас о том, что у нас сменился основной домен - теперь это

Читать далее
Топ
  • Toп направления за 24 часа пока не доступны
График работы

Круглосуточно

Операторов онлайн: 1

Отзывы

Отзывы могут оставлять только зарегистрированные пользователи

София Гонтарь 16.06.2024, 00:05

Благодарю за качественную, стабильную, своевременную оплату!

Daniel Sanders 15.06.2024, 14:43

You know, working with this service is a case when after every exchange you want to write a positive review. Here is really the most convenient, fast and trouble-free currency exchange. Thank you for making your clients happy!

Костянтин Покров 15.06.2024, 00:37

Я регулярно, не менше 5 разів на тиждень використовую сервіс – завжди швидко та дуже клієнтоорієнтовано!

Rochelle Fuller 14.06.2024, 12:15

When creating an exchange request, I mistakenly specified the wrong wallet to receive funds. Almost immediately after creating the exchange request I received a letter with a request to change the details, which I was very surprised about, but then I realized my mistake, corrected the data and received the payment according to the regulations and the selected commission. Thank you for the excellent approach to customers and quality service.

Черюкин Егор 14.06.2024, 00:59

Быстро и без проблем. Молодцы. На ошибки реагируют быстро-значит и внимательные. Уважаю данный обменник.

Molly Krosney 13.06.2024, 16:41

The best cryptocurrency exchange service I have seen. I always change money only here, I am happy with favorable rates, availability of currency in the reserves of the site, payment by regulation. I sincerely recommend!

Люда Варнінська 12.06.2024, 23:05

Приємно мати справу з людьми, які шанують свою справу!
Вкотре, прийміть мою Подяку!
Бути добру )

Золотов Максим 12.06.2024, 19:30

Обменник предоставил качественные услуги, все сделано согласно моей заявке, заслуживает положительного отзыва.

Michelle Phillips 12.06.2024, 15:23

This site is a godsend for me. Excellent, user-friendly, simple and hassle-free. Visually beautiful, with favorable exchange rates and excellent online support.

Вячеслав Смурін 11.06.2024, 19:19

Вперше скористався послугами сайта, був приємно здивований, що знайшов його, швидко і без проблем вирішив своє питання, дуже влаштовує, що можна обмінювати не великі суми. Дякую.